ClujShorts 2015 Official Selection

Publicat pe Publicat în General @ro, News @ro

We are happy to announce the ClujShorts 2015 Official Selection. 159 short-films were selected from the 643 submitted after more than 400 hours of viewing and debating. We want to congratulate all the filmmakers who submitted their short-films this year and made the selection process extremely difficult. We look forward to receiving your projects for […]

ClujShorts 2014 Award Winners

Publicat pe Publicat în General @ro

ClujShorts has reached the end of its second annual edition. This year ClujShorts has grown  in number of films, events, audience as well as in the number of awards.  In total fourteen awards and the ClujShorts Trophy were presented at the awards gala.  We send a  heartfelt thank al of those who have submitted their […]